Alex co-organizes with Marcel Nooijen (Waterloo), Piotr Piecuch (Michigan State University), Dennis Salahub  (Calgary), and Ajit Thakkar (UNB) a symposium “Advances in Electronic Structure Theory: A Symposium in Honour of Joe Paldus’ at the Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition (CSC 2024) in Winnipeg, MB, Canada.

Photo of organizers (L-R), Alex, Dennis, Piotr, Marcel, and Rod Bartlett (University of Florida)


1 24 25 26